peak:hotel
consulting

Connecting leading companies. That’s my passion.
Because successful partners can jointly surpass themselves. This path is what I accompany them on from the very beginning with my expertise.

About me

Julia Skardarasy: “Passion is what success always begins with.”

I grew up in one of the Alps’ most renowned hotels – 5-star superior hotel Zürserhof in Zürs am Arlberg (Austria) – and graduated at Tourism School Klessheim in Salzburg. My communication science-studies led me to Salzburg, Vienna, and London. Thanks to the profound experience I was able to gain in leading positions in luxury hotels and throughout years of working for various press and media agencies, I was able to establish a network of international contacts in the luxury hotel sector and the tourism industry.

peak:hotel consulting enables you to also benefit from my contacts!
I facilitate individual B2B partnerships between top-brands in arts, the commercial and the cultural sector and first class hotels and restaurants. I connect luxury hotels with appropriate commercial partners like interior designers, software developers, limousine chauffeurs, artists, gallery owners, catering companies, or concierge services. The contacts are made selectively and are adjusted to your specific business.

As a special feature, I act as interface between both partners and assist them with their projects. I consider it ultimately important to manage the respective process sustainably and with a view towards its success and to ensure it is evaluable.

Services

Using synergy effects and increasing sales figures peak:hotel consulting quickens and stimulates your success!

Individual Sales

With peak:hotel consulting, I support your hotel or restaurant with increasing your sales figures through proactive and customised sales activities to position you ideally in the German-spoken market and to make use of synergy effects with B2B partners across carious industries. The cooperation can be structured just as requested:

Project-related in form of individual workshops in the course of which you and I mutually develop a sales concept customised for your business. I will provide you with the tools you need to implement this concept by yourself.

As long-term cooperation paid by a monthly flat rate, with clearly defined goals and periodically prepared success reports.

Being a partner from the commercial, artistic or cultural sector who doesn’t run a hotel or restaurant (software developer, artist, gallery owner, caterer, advertising or event agency, interior designer, wedding planner, etc.), you can offer products or services that perfect for the hotel or restaurant sector, which would increase both, you own as well as the hotel’s or restaurant’s sales figures? But you don’t get to make contact with the competent parties? Making use of the contact network I established over years in the hotel and tourism sector, I can help you benefiting from these synergy effects.

peak:hotel consulting is thus the perfect link between hotels and commercial cooperation partners from the B2B sector.

Operational hotel consulting:

I support you as a hotel in structuring all operational hotel processes. This implements re-structuring and re-organization of departments and divisions, creation and implementaton of quality standards for all departments, staff trainings and creating of staff handbooks.

Public Relations

15 years of cooperation with Hebenstreit PR enable me to act as interface between hotel and PR agency and to even perform many PR-services myself.

Specifically, that means:

  • Preparation of press releases
  • Preparation of annual PR schedules (budgeting included)
  • Caring for media representatives in-house as well as supervision of external press trips and organisation and marketing of internal image building / image strengthening events.

Events

The Future Lobby is a proprietary event format, which I started with Dominik Mayer (CEO & Art Director of Inspiranto, CEO of Extra Booking). On the occasion of these one or two nights per year in relaxed and informal atmosphere, we introduce maximum 20 luxury hotel operators to the same number of commercial partners. All participants are previously carefully selected to ensure best contacts and sustainable synergy effects. Please use our contact form if you request more information.

Credentials

Teamwork in a network of experts

Contact

Increase your success with peak:hotel consulting. I look forward to meeting you!

peak:hotel
consulting

Spitzenbetriebe miteinander verbinden. Das ist meine Passion. Denn erfolgreiche Partner können gemeinsam über sich hinauswachsen. Diesen Weg begleite ich mit meiner Expertise von Anfang an.

ÜBER MICH

Julia Skardarasy: “Leidenschaft steht am Anfang jeden Erfolgs.“

Ich bin in einem der renommiertesten Hotels der Alpen, dem 5 Sterne-Superior Hotel Zürserhof in Zürs am Arlberg (Österreich) aufgewachsen und habe die Tourismusschule Klessheim in Salzburg absolviert. Mein Studium der Publizistik hat mich nach Salzburg, Wien und London geführt. Durch meine umfangreichen Erfahrungen in leitenden Positionen in der Luxushotellerie (F&B, Eventmanagement, Housekeeping, Marketing, Sales, Mitarbeiterführung, etc.) sowie durch meine jahrelange Arbeit in unterschiedlichen Presse- und Medienagenturen habe ich mir ein internationales Netzwerk im Tourismus, der Wirtschaft, Politik und Kulturszene aufgebaut.

Mit peak:hotel consulting profitieren auch Sie von meinen Kontakten!
Denn ich stelle individuelle Kooperationen zwischen Top-Brands aus Wirtschaft, Kunst, Kultur und Spitzenhotellerie bzw. Gastronomie im B2B-Bereich her. Ich vernetze Luxushotels mit passenden Partnern wie beispielsweise Reiseagenturen, Interior Designern, Softwareentwicklern, Limousinenservices, Künstlern, Galeristen, Cateringfirmen oder Concierge Services. Diese Form des Vernetzens findet selektiert und individuell auf Ihr Unternehmen abgestimmt statt.

Das Besondere dabei ist, dass ich als Schnittstelle zwischen beiden Partnern stehe und sie projektbezogen begleite. Für mich ist es ganz wichtig, den Prozess erfolgsorientiert und nachhaltig zu betreuen und dessen Messbarkeit zu gewährleisten.

Leistungen

Synergieeffekte nutzen und Umsätze steigern: Mit peak:hotel consulting bekommt Ihr Erfolg Flügel!

Individuelle Sales

Mit peak:hotel consulting unterstütze ich Sie als Hotel- oder Gastronomiebetrieb dabei, Ihre Umsätze durch aktive und maßgeschneiderte Sales-Aktivitäten zu steigern, Sie damit bestmöglich am deutschsprachigen Markt zu positionieren sowie branchenübergreifend Synergieeffekte mit Partnern im B2B-Bereich zu nutzen. Die Zusammenarbeit gestaltet sich dabei je nach Wunsch:

Projektbezogen in Form von Einzel-Workshops, in denen ich mit Ihnen zusammen ein individuell auf Ihren Betrieb maßgeschneidertes Verkaufskonzept entwickle und Ihnen Werkzeuge in die Hand gebe, um dieses selbst umzusetzen.

Langfristige Zusammenarbeit in Form einer monatlichen Pauschale mit klarer Zieldefinition und regelmäßigen Erfolgsreportings.

Sie als hotelbranchenfremder Partner aus Wirtschaft, Kunst und Kultur (Softwareentwickler, Künstler, Galerist, Caterer, Werbeagentur, Eventagentur, Interior Designer, Weddingplaner, etc.) haben ein Produkt oder eine Dienstleistung, die perfekt in die Hotellerie oder Gastronomie passen würde, und damit sowohl Ihre als auch die Umsätze der Hotels steigern würde? Finden aber den Zugang zu den Verantwortlichen nicht? Durch mein jahrelang aufgebautes Netzwerk an Kontakten in der Hotellerie- und Tourismusbranche unterstütze ich Sie dabei, diese Synergieeffekte zu nützen.

Damit ist peak:hotel consulting das Bindeglied zwischen Hotels und Kooperationspartnern aus der Wirtschaft im B2B-Bereich.

Public Relations

Durch meine 15-jährige Zusammenarbeit mit Hebenstreit PR ist es mir möglich, als Schnittstelle zwischen Hotel und PR-Agentur zu fungieren sowie Teilbereiche der PR selbst zu übernehmen.

Das heißt im Konkreten:

  • Erstellung von Pressetexten
  • Erstellung von PR-Jahresplänen (inkl. Budgetierung)
  • Die Betreuung von Medienvertretern Inhouse sowie von externen Pressereisen und die Organisation und Vermarktung von internen Events zur Imagebildung und -festigung.

Events

The Future Lobby ist ein eigenes Eventformat, das ich mit Dominik Mayer (CEO & Art Director von Inspiranto, CEO von Extrabooking) ins Leben gerufen habe. In entspanntem Rahmen bringen wir bei diesem 1-2 mal jährlich stattfindenden Abend maximal 20 Hotelliers aus der Luxushotellerie mit 20 passenden Wirtschaftspartnern zusammen. Alle Teilnehmer werden vorab streng selektiert, um eine optimale Vernetzung mit langfrisitgen Synergieeffekten zu ermöglichen. Für weitere Infos verwenden Sie bitte das Kontaktformular.

Referenzliste

Teamwork im Expertennetzwerk

Kontakt

Steigern Sie mit peak:hotel consulting Ihren Erfolg. Ich freue mich auf Sie!